Reviews | Westgate Law

Call Now For a Free Consultation
Se habla Español

Reviews

Roxanne R.10/06/2020

Justin Harelik and his associates at his law office are amazing! They are friendly easy going and make you feel comfortable especially when your in a situation that may feel embarrassing and may be scared. They hear you out and explain everything so it’s a smooth process. I will definitely recommend them to others, family and friends.

Allesse C.10/06/2020

The process was easy and affordable. Working with Justin, he has been supportive, informative, and has been available for all my questions. I appreciate Justin and his staff! They are all very professional and I would highly recommend them.

Roxanne9/29/2020

Justin is awesome! Justin Harelik and his associates at his law office are amazing! They are friendly easy going and make you feel comfortable especially when your in a situation that may feel embarrassing and may be scared. They hear you out and explain everything so it’s a smooth process. I will definitely recommend them to others, family and friends.

Mark9/10/2020

Great work !! I would recommend, Very helpful and proffesional. Excellent Service, always answered Any questions i had.

jackie e.9/06/2020

They are very friendly and helpful they made my bankruptcy go so smoothly, it was my first time filling for bankruptcy I didn’t know where to start I remember I found this place in Google maps I saw the reviews were all 5 stars and good things about them but I felt it was yo good to be true! But I’m telling you guys they are amazing i have recommend people to them and I continue telling people about them thank you guys for your hard work

Jose C.9/06/2020

Justin was very understanding of my situation and he was able to really help so I could keep my belongings he got me out of 60k in debt and I’m very grateful for his professionalism and the way he’s organized when it comes to difficult situations with his clients

Joel Q.9/06/2020

They help me when I needed to get out of Bankruptcy, I recommend Westgate law

Melissa R.9/06/2020

I came to Justin almost a year ago and all I have to say is all good things. He always was so responsive and anytime I emailed him with my 20 questions he always responded. He also always was very professional and explains everything so well. He made this process for my bankruptcy so simple and easy. I’m so glad I look him up and google. I would highly recommend him if anyone is looking for a good attorney. Thank you Justin again

Jeff9/02/2020

Dire times I was pretty much out of ways to continue stalling my creditors when I contacted Justin. From day one he was professional & up front with me about my predicament. While going thru both chapter 13 & 7, he was always positive & helpful when I was really down. I personally thank him for all the time & effort he put in to my case.

Brenda8/15/2020

Great bankruptcy experience Justin and his staff are great! They made the bankruptcy process very easy and smooth and best of all took away all the stress! Definitely recommend!

Teresa L.8/06/2020

D. Justin Harelik was amazing and understanding. I had been procrastinating for years, but finally decided to go through with filing for bankruptcy. He made it super easy and hassle free. Honestly the best decision I’ve ever made. Finally getting my life back in order!

Jimmy R.8/06/2020

Westgate law was so great they attended to my needs when I went into there office it felt like I was home they made me feel like I can have a new life again!

Everett P.8/06/2020

Justin, is amazing I was procrastinating on filing bankruptcy. But I am so happy that I did it now I am on my way to a better life. I can finally get my life back on track & do bigger & better things.Thanks again.

thekidmooky8/06/2020

Justin harelik is a phenomenal guy. Plays a fair game. He knows what hes doing! Helpful. He got the answers. He didnt represent me in court though.Called him up. He has a secretary. Liked what i heard on the phone. Fair price. Made an appt to go in. Brought in everything i needed. Filed the sameDay. He keeps it real. Hes a busy man, dont waste good peoples time and life will go smooth. He doesnt bs. Hes straight! I tell you!, fair warning!. Court date was 1.5 months later. Case was settled 2 months later. Its like a 5 month process depending on all things.Office is in big brick building, take elevator. Parking is decent.He has like two numbers but i just always emailed him if i needed him. Responsive. Thanks for helping.

Cory7/29/2020

Great!! Great lawyer he guided me throught the whole process.. truly trust worthy.. highly recommended..

Sha M.7/26/2020
5 star rating

Justin harelik is a phenomenal guy. Plays a fair game. He knows what hes doing! Helpful. He got the answers. He didnt represent me in court though. Called him up. He has a secretary. Liked what i heard on the phone. Fair price. Made an appt to go in. Brought in everything i needed. Filed the sameDay. He keeps it real. Hes a busy man, dont waste good peoples time and life will go smooth. He doesnt bs. Hes straight! I tell you!, fair warning!. Court date was 1.5 months later. Case was settled 2 months later. Its like a 5 month process depending on all things. Office is in big brick building, take elevator. Parking is decent. He has like two numbers but i just always emailed him if i needed him. Responsive. Thanks for helping.

Jimmy7/17/2020

The best I seeked a lawyer for bankruptcy I was lost didn’t know anything about bankruptcy but from the moment I called the staff and Justin took the time to teach me how it worked and made me confident on everything going great and worked on my case very fast and professional he helped me get my life back on track.

Joanna7/14/2020

Bankruptcy David Justin harelik is one of the best Bankrupty lawyer he did such a great job on my case thank you so much

Julie7/08/2020

Case closed free of charge! Justin Harelik helped me file for bankruptcy chapter 7. He was very helpful and provided me with all information I need it to know in order to move forward. Today I received my notice that i have been discharged of all debts. Thank you Justin!

Jessica D.6/10/2020
5 star rating

After reading some of the reviews I thought it would be good to actually give my personal review. I filed bankruptcy towards the end of 2019. Justin and his staff are very friendly and professional and made the process very simple for me. Staff worked within my budget to come up with a payment plan. Once I gave my deposit Justins team got most of my creditors off my back. I was given receipts for all my arranged payments. Justin communicated with me via email and phone. I could not drive down to meet with him, but he made the process very easy and convenient to work around my work schedule. I mailed all my forms in. Justin's team came out and represented me in court back in Jan of 2020. A few months later I received a letter confirming my chapter 7 was approved. He also handled my moms chapter 7 as well. Thanks for all your help!Jessica D.

Juju V.5/29/2020

One VERY PROFESSIONAL LAWYER AND TEAM! I just want to thank Justin and his team for making me feel stress free, thru this whole bankruptcy. Walking me thru this ordeal, in every aspect. For always answering any questions and my phone calls. For always keeping me informed, and making me feel like everything is going to be ok. Until the end of my bankruptcy. VERY MUCH RECOMMENDED, MADE THIS BANKRUPTCY EASY & STRESS FREE.

Ashley A.5/29/2020

They made the process super easy! Everyone was friendly. I got an immediate response on every question I had. Justin was up front and honest about the entire process. I really felt like a valued customer not just an easy check. I would highly recommend!

Jeffrey5/27/2020

Bankruptcy attorney He helped me with my bankruptcy. He did a great job for me. He helped me get all my paper work together. I did it mostly over the phone and via email I didn’t need to go to his office.

William K.5/19/2020

Absolutely timely, professional, and exceptionally helpful!

The M.5/19/2020

$18k gone … and now I can breath. Thanks be to the powers around me to have nudged me to take care of this right before covid-19 shutdown.Justin and his crew at Westgate took care of me with ease. If you are thinking of filing for Bankruptcy, call this little team and do what they say and you’ll be fine. I honestly tried to pay my bills to keep my credit score high, but with the high credit card interest rates I couldn’t. Now I get to start all over again without the struggle. Thank you Westgate Law.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • >
Roxanne R.10/06/2020

Justin Harelik and his associates at his law office are amazing! They are friendly easy going and make you feel comfortable especially when your in a situation that may feel embarrassing and may be scared. They hear you out and explain everything so it’s a smooth process. I will definitely recommend them to others, family and friends.

Allesse C.10/06/2020

The process was easy and affordable. Working with Justin, he has been supportive, informative, and has been available for all my questions. I appreciate Justin and his staff! They are all very professional and I would highly recommend them.

jackie e.9/06/2020

They are very friendly and helpful they made my bankruptcy go so smoothly, it was my first time filling for bankruptcy I didn’t know where to start I remember I found this place in Google maps I saw the reviews were all 5 stars and good things about them but I felt it was yo good to be true! But I’m telling you guys they are amazing i have recommend people to them and I continue telling people about them thank you guys for your hard work

Jose C.9/06/2020

Justin was very understanding of my situation and he was able to really help so I could keep my belongings he got me out of 60k in debt and I’m very grateful for his professionalism and the way he’s organized when it comes to difficult situations with his clients

Joel Q.9/06/2020

They help me when I needed to get out of Bankruptcy, I recommend Westgate law

Melissa R.9/06/2020

I came to Justin almost a year ago and all I have to say is all good things. He always was so responsive and anytime I emailed him with my 20 questions he always responded. He also always was very professional and explains everything so well. He made this process for my bankruptcy so simple and easy. I’m so glad I look him up and google. I would highly recommend him if anyone is looking for a good attorney. Thank you Justin again

thekidmooky8/06/2020

Justin harelik is a phenomenal guy. Plays a fair game. He knows what hes doing! Helpful. He got the answers. He didnt represent me in court though.Called him up. He has a secretary. Liked what i heard on the phone. Fair price. Made an appt to go in. Brought in everything i needed. Filed the sameDay. He keeps it real. Hes a busy man, dont waste good peoples time and life will go smooth. He doesnt bs. Hes straight! I tell you!, fair warning!. Court date was 1.5 months later. Case was settled 2 months later. Its like a 5 month process depending on all things.Office is in big brick building, take elevator. Parking is decent.He has like two numbers but i just always emailed him if i needed him. Responsive. Thanks for helping.

Everett P.8/06/2020

Justin, is amazing I was procrastinating on filing bankruptcy. But I am so happy that I did it now I am on my way to a better life. I can finally get my life back on track & do bigger & better things.Thanks again.

Jimmy R.8/06/2020

Westgate law was so great they attended to my needs when I went into there office it felt like I was home they made me feel like I can have a new life again!

Teresa L.8/06/2020

D. Justin Harelik was amazing and understanding. I had been procrastinating for years, but finally decided to go through with filing for bankruptcy. He made it super easy and hassle free. Honestly the best decision I’ve ever made. Finally getting my life back in order!

Juju V.5/29/2020

One VERY PROFESSIONAL LAWYER AND TEAM! I just want to thank Justin and his team for making me feel stress free, thru this whole bankruptcy. Walking me thru this ordeal, in every aspect. For always answering any questions and my phone calls. For always keeping me informed, and making me feel like everything is going to be ok. Until the end of my bankruptcy. VERY MUCH RECOMMENDED, MADE THIS BANKRUPTCY EASY & STRESS FREE.

Ashley A.5/29/2020

They made the process super easy! Everyone was friendly. I got an immediate response on every question I had. Justin was up front and honest about the entire process. I really felt like a valued customer not just an easy check. I would highly recommend!

William K.5/19/2020

Absolutely timely, professional, and exceptionally helpful!

The M.5/19/2020

$18k gone … and now I can breath. Thanks be to the powers around me to have nudged me to take care of this right before covid-19 shutdown.Justin and his crew at Westgate took care of me with ease. If you are thinking of filing for Bankruptcy, call this little team and do what they say and you’ll be fine. I honestly tried to pay my bills to keep my credit score high, but with the high credit card interest rates I couldn’t. Now I get to start all over again without the struggle. Thank you Westgate Law.

Leo H.4/19/2020

I have received advice and variety of services from this attorney during past 11 years and he has been always the best for me. Justin and his staff are very knowledgeable with great customer service. He always answers his phone and keeps you informed.With Justin H. You are in good hands. Thank you for all the great work you do and God bless you!

Alvaro L.4/19/2020

Seriously, why look anywhere else if considering bankruptcy? Came for the low fee, stayed for the amazing customer service and attentiveness from Justin and everyone else in the office. I cannot thank everyone at Westgate Law enough for everything that was done for me. Can’t recommend enough. If I ever need to file for bankruptcy again (hopefully not), I am looking nowhere else other than Justin and Westgate Law!

Debbie V.4/19/2020

Highly recommended..

Adrian R.3/23/2020

The whole team is very professional, caring and transparent. I will reccomend this law group to family and close friends.

Mariposita B.3/23/2020

Honestamente, pensé que sería muy complicado, fui nerviosa y confundida, pero ellos fueron muy amables conmigo. Me asesoraron muy bien y todo fue muy rápido. Muchas gracias.

Heaven H.2/23/2020

Please note, I *hired* Justin Harelik as my lawyer. This is an honest review.I am an African American (minority) educated and ethical woman who called the top 7 lawyers who came up in my online searches. Unfortunately, I felt the lawyers were focused on their fees or made me feel like I was a potential client (e.g. Leverlaw). **Justin is genuinely a nice and ethical person.** Justin answered all of my questions in a clear manner. By the way I had many questions. He is straight forward and knowledgeable. He was down to earth and professional during the process. He is outstanding in his care of you as a client. Justin Harelik was knowledgeable and approachable and accommodating. —————————- Location was nice and clean. Office was beautiful and comfy. His paralegal Nazy was sweet and professional. Price was affordable. It was a seamless and effortless process.

Isaura G.2/23/2020

Justin was great during this stressful process. He managed my bankruptcy process very professionally and made me feel at ease. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you Justin for all your help.

Braulio A.2/23/2020

Great service. Everybody on this team made sure i had all the help i needed and responded to all my questions with no hesitation. I highly recommend it to those in need of their service. Very accurate with their service and even helped me with a settlement i didn’t even know i could get.

Milton B.2/23/2020

Yes the law office and Justin were very informative they helped me every step of the way explained my situation answered any questions or concerns that I had I would recommend this to anyone else seeking to do a chapter 7 bankruptcy thank you very much I appreciate it

Javier T.1/23/2020

After going thru a divorce one feels lost in every sense of word, at least in my case. Having to start over and with shame I walked in to Justin’s office, not knowing what to expect. But within a few minutes Justin made everything feel complacent and after looking in to my situation he assure me that they would be able to help. Even dough it took me a while to pay for my case due to what I was going thru, Justin’s office never put any type of pressure on me but instead was understandable and helpful through the whole process. So if anyone needs help with a bankruptcy case don’t hesitate to give Justin and his team a call.. *****

Daniel R.12/23/2019

Nice office. Justin knows his stuff, and makes feel at ease.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • >
Roxanne9/29/2020

Justin is awesome! Justin Harelik and his associates at his law office are amazing! They are friendly easy going and make you feel comfortable especially when your in a situation that may feel embarrassing and may be scared. They hear you out and explain everything so it’s a smooth process. I will definitely recommend them to others, family and friends.

Mark9/10/2020

Great work !! I would recommend, Very helpful and proffesional. Excellent Service, always answered Any questions i had.

Jeff9/02/2020

Dire times I was pretty much out of ways to continue stalling my creditors when I contacted Justin. From day one he was professional & up front with me about my predicament. While going thru both chapter 13 & 7, he was always positive & helpful when I was really down. I personally thank him for all the time & effort he put in to my case.

Brenda8/15/2020

Great bankruptcy experience Justin and his staff are great! They made the bankruptcy process very easy and smooth and best of all took away all the stress! Definitely recommend!

Cory7/29/2020

Great!! Great lawyer he guided me throught the whole process.. truly trust worthy.. highly recommended..

Jimmy7/17/2020

The best I seeked a lawyer for bankruptcy I was lost didn’t know anything about bankruptcy but from the moment I called the staff and Justin took the time to teach me how it worked and made me confident on everything going great and worked on my case very fast and professional he helped me get my life back on track.

Joanna7/14/2020

Bankruptcy David Justin harelik is one of the best Bankrupty lawyer he did such a great job on my case thank you so much

Julie7/08/2020

Case closed free of charge! Justin Harelik helped me file for bankruptcy chapter 7. He was very helpful and provided me with all information I need it to know in order to move forward. Today I received my notice that i have been discharged of all debts. Thank you Justin!

Jeffrey5/27/2020

Bankruptcy attorney He helped me with my bankruptcy. He did a great job for me. He helped me get all my paper work together. I did it mostly over the phone and via email I didn’t need to go to his office.

Ron5/13/2020

Chapter 7 BK The five stars given in this report was not given just to be kind-hearted, Justin and his team at Westgate law truly earned it, they went beyond the call of duty by taking time out of their busy schedule to assist me with getting information online that I needed to complete my BK that I was having problems getting due to my lack of computer skills. So if you are looking for a firm to handle your bankruptcy case and will go the extra mile for you, look no further, Justin and his team at Westgate law is just what you been looking for.

anonymous5/08/2020

Excellent Great service from day one. There were no hidden fees. Everything was explained to me and all my concerns and questions were answered. I was very comfortable with my decision after my first consultation. They were with me until the very end.

Will4/29/2020

Chapter 7 Bankruptcy This lawyer was exceptionally friendly, timely, and helpful in getting my case resolved. Couldn’t be happier!

Patrice4/21/2020

Client Justin was very professional and efficient It did not take him long at all to get our bankruptcy case going. Very personable and kind. Would recommend him and his company to everyone. Thank you Justin and staff! It is appreciated. God bless!

Luis4/14/2020

El mejor lugar Muy buen lugar te ayudan en todo muy profecionales lo mejor se todo buen precio y hablan español justin en mi experiencia es el mejor muchas gracias por todo

Gaspar4/08/2020

Is excellent Appreciate all what he did for me excellent lawyer and as I recommend is pretty good

Alvaro3/26/2020

Great lawyer Justin was great. Can’t thank him enough for the services he provided and how great his response rate was throughout the whole process. I really hope I never have to file for bankruptcy ever again, but if I do I’m definitely calling Justin again.

Leo A.3/25/2020

BEST of the best I have received advice and variety of services from this attorney during past 11 years and he is the best. Justin and his staff are very knowledgeable with great customer service skills. He always answers his phone which keeps you calm. He can save your life!

Danielle3/12/2020

Justin Saved our lives I have nothing but a greatful heart and gratitude for Justin and his staff, my husband and I where in a hard predicament and have never been in a situation where we had to file for bankruptcy. Justin explained everything to us and was very confident and understanding of our situation he definitely made this experience a positive. In 30 days from start to finish we had our case done and our debt was forgiven so if I ever had to do this again I would do it with Justin and his team hands down.

SL2/07/2020

I would recommend Justin Harelik to anyone as their Lawyer I am an African American (minority) educated and ethical woman who called the top 7 lawyers who came up in my online searches. Unfortunately, I felt the lawyers were focused on their fees or made me feel like I was a potential client (e.g. Leverlaw). I am so glad I found Justin Harelik. **He is genuinely a nice and ethical person.** Justin answered all of my questions in a clear manner. By the way I had many questions. He is straight forward and knowledgeable. He was down to earth and professional during the process. He is outstanding in his care of you as a client. Justin Harelik was knowledgeable and approachable and accommodating. —————————- Location was nice and clean. Office was beautiful and comfy. His assistant Nazy was sweet and professional. Price was affordable. It was a seamless and effortless process.

Michelle11/21/2019

Superb Service – Most Reasonable Cost I have NO complaints whatsoever with the exceptional service this office provides. Being through this (Chapter 7) before I can attest that he charges the absolute best price I have come across, ever. Extremely fair and payments are accepted, no matter how long it takes. This does not mean you do not get top-notch service though – on the contrary. He is always responsive to all emails and phone calls. He personally replies to you, I am extremely analytical so I didn’t just sit back and let things take their course – I was actively asking questions (sometimes repetitively, lol), but he always was reassuring and educated me along the way with all concerns I had.If you need a BK attorney that you can trust, one who will be honest with you and guide you if/when needed, you’ve come to the right place. I would recommend him to anyone, in a heartbeat, without a moment’s hesitation.His attorney who assists you with creditor harassment is also top-notch, with the same qualities that Justin Harelik has. Thank you Matt Rosenthal, for all your help as well, and for your patience with all my questions during the process.Mind you all this can be accomplished by telephone and email, but I got the privilege of meeting the attorneys, along with Mr. Harelik’s Assistant, Nazy, when I dropped off some paperwork, and it was so nice to meet them all.Nothing but good things to say here, so if you are in doubt, don’t be!

anonymous9/11/2019

Thanks for your ongoing hard work! I and my wife were very stressed out because of dealing with bankruptcy but fortunately found Justin Harelik for a wonderful price that was half of others and everything went really well ! , he is very professional knowledgeable, experienced ,hard working and precise ! I would also lilke to thank Nazy , the paralegal secretary and assistant that works there because of her wonderful attitude and pleasant help that she was always offering, she was knowledgeable and ready to help all the time! We really appreciate you guys’s help!

Ken9/11/2018

Professional, Friendly, and Helpful Kudos to Justin and his team for helping me with my case. Someone was always readily available either at the moment of my call or an instant call back. It was a very seamless experience and I highly recommend them!

Christopher U.8/17/2018

Amazing Service I couldn’t be more thankful. He took his time, explained everything so I wouldn’t be too lost since this was my 1st ever bankruptcy. Would recommend to my fellow colleagues and family members.

juan8/17/2018

great customer service my lawyer filed for bankruptcy did all the process , everything was in perfect timing . thanks justin

Nick8/17/2018

Nick G Extremely efficient, helpful, and realistic. Just did everything Justin said and he did the rest.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Sha M.7/26/2020
5 star rating

Justin harelik is a phenomenal guy. Plays a fair game. He knows what hes doing! Helpful. He got the answers. He didnt represent me in court though. Called him up. He has a secretary. Liked what i heard on the phone. Fair price. Made an appt to go in. Brought in everything i needed. Filed the sameDay. He keeps it real. Hes a busy man, dont waste good peoples time and life will go smooth. He doesnt bs. Hes straight! I tell you!, fair warning!. Court date was 1.5 months later. Case was settled 2 months later. Its like a 5 month process depending on all things. Office is in big brick building, take elevator. Parking is decent. He has like two numbers but i just always emailed him if i needed him. Responsive. Thanks for helping.

Jessica D.6/10/2020
5 star rating

After reading some of the reviews I thought it would be good to actually give my personal review. I filed bankruptcy towards the end of 2019. Justin and his staff are very friendly and professional and made the process very simple for me. Staff worked within my budget to come up with a payment plan. Once I gave my deposit Justins team got most of my creditors off my back. I was given receipts for all my arranged payments. Justin communicated with me via email and phone. I could not drive down to meet with him, but he made the process very easy and convenient to work around my work schedule. I mailed all my forms in. Justin's team came out and represented me in court back in Jan of 2020. A few months later I received a letter confirming my chapter 7 was approved. He also handled my moms chapter 7 as well. Thanks for all your help!Jessica D.

Raudel H.1/29/2020
5 star rating

This guy was very understanding..definitely ended up not going through with the bankruptcy..was able to make some moves and save my credit..but never the less he was very communicative and attentive definitely recommend him for your lawyer needs..have to say thanks maybe in the future might need the services..

Bee A.8/05/2019
5 star rating

I am so happy i chose Justin to help me through this process. There's nothing better than calling your lawyer and he answers and if he couldn't he calls back and emails you back so quickly. He's friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel like he has my back. Thank you Justin.

Diana V.7/25/2019
5 star rating

Worst situation to be in, but so grateful for Justin H. I wasn’t sure on how I would find a good lawyer to assist me in this matter.. but honestly the negative reviews I read on Justin, made me call him. Best decision ever! He is great! Very knowledgeable, and would respond immediately. He is able to answer all your questions and doesn’t make you feel bad, he actually makes the fear go away. I will definitely refer him to family and friends.

O O.5/08/2019
5 star rating

Never had to file before, but when tragedy hit and nightmares became a reality, Justin and his team were stellar in their assistance and compassion. Everything was clearly explained, respectfully handled and all my endless questions answered. I was impressed how he helped others too when I had the pleasure to see how he interacted with others in passing. His fluency in Spanish was not expected and it showed an even greater commitment to his desire and passion to help others by minimizing certain gaps/barriers.Thank you for helping me in this difficult time. Best lawyer I've worked with!

WestCoast L.3/30/2019
5 star rating

Well we all dread having to make the decision to file bankruptcy, but the right lawyer and team can make ALL the difference. From the moment I contacted this office I was well informed about the process, my options, and what to look for even beyond the proceedings. Not being knowledgeable about something can be the scariest but I was put at ease immediately. The process was quick and painless and worth my time, efforts, and money. Making sure something as important as your future is handled correctly can make all the difference. Hopefully I will never need Justin again but I know I was in good hands in my time of need. Thank you

Jose R.1/09/2019
5 star rating

I would like to thank Westgate Law Attorney Justin Harelik and his team for all their huge help. I never thought I would be filing for bankruptcy or even considering it. I was afraid because I didn’t know what I was getting myself into, until I decided that filing for bankruptcy was my last resort for my financial situation, so I took the initiative and went for it. I began looking around for about week or so trying to find a good bankruptcy lawyer. I reached out to two attorneys and one the price was way too much and the other never got back to me via phone call nor email. I finally found Attorney Justin and decided to setup an appointment and minutes later I received a response and was able to meet with him and his team the same day. Upon arrival, I was really nervous not knowing if this is the best option for me. I arrived at the office and first met with his team member Christian. We sat down and he pretty much provided all the necessary info for the application process to see if I still want to move forward with the bankruptcy. During the meet, I felt less worried and more relieved. I wasn’t pressured at all since he consulted everything in detail and in a professional manner so I decided to file for bankruptcy. The asking price was really great and was given 4 months to pay them off, which worked out well for me. I met Justin right after and he asked questions about my financial situation. He advised me the proper steps to take moving forward and just made the process really easy. Lastly, I met with team member Matt and he guided me with the creditors constant phone calls. I did exactly what he said and everything went smooth. If I had any questions I knew I could count on them to get a fast response. I finally paid them off and now the bankruptcy paperwork filing begins. A month later, you show up to court and just wait for your discharge letter by mail. Well, I finally received my discharge letter and I am extremely happy that everything was a success. What a relief I felt! I am thankful for Justin and his team’s help. I feel like a brand new person. My journey to credit recovery begins now. Westgate Law team is highly recommended!

YM M.12/09/2018
5 star rating

Thank you so much to Westgate Law. I never thought I would have to go through what I did. It was a great feeling to find help & affordable as well. I couldn’t have asked for a better attorney to help with my situation. It was a very smooth process for myself, Thank you Justin. I would definitely recommend Westgate Law.

Dee F.11/13/2018
5 star rating

I found westgate online and after reading the reviews, I decided to contact the firm. Mr. Hurelik was available and gave me all the best advise I needed. I was scared but he assured me and within 4 months I got a discharge. I’m glad I went to westgate. Moreover his charges were the most reasonable I got. Thanks for all the advice, the process and the assurance. You’re the best.

Sanchez J.6/24/2017
5 star rating

Thank you Justin and Nazi for helping me last year on my case! I know it’s a bit late for my review, but I had to give you guys a thumbs up.If I could I would give you guys 10 more stars, for the best advise and help you provided along my journey. My life has changed in every aspect, my credit has increased within a year. I can say, I was able to apply for a government job without no worry or hassle. Justin you were very professional and most of all , always on top of everything. I have recommend a couple of friends to you, and always will…. Thank you Westgate Law for all your help…….

Jackie A.4/04/2017
5 star rating

Justin and his team were awesome. I basically only worked with Justin, until near the end when I got to work with Nazy. Nazy is the best, very sweet and very caring. Justin always answered all my annoying questions, many times more than once, and answered them quickly. Mush as I hated the thought of filing bankruptcy and was always responsible for myself, after being laid off 7 years ago, things got tough. I thank God I found Justin and I thank Justin for guiding me through this pretty painlessly.

Lore M.4/02/2017
5 star rating

I just want to say that Justin is very professional and very informative, my BK was a smooth process, although I avoided it for a long time, they made me feel confident that this was the best decision for me at this point in time. I am so grateful for Justin and his team that I would definitely recommend his services, he answers all your questions and will respond to emails even when you think he is not in his office, he is the real deal. Thank you Justin !

charles b.2/20/2017
5 star rating

Like almost everyone i was scared of the whole process. But from the first phone call Justin made we feel like everything was going to be ok. I am 34 year old man with 2 kids and i was terrified of my family's financial future. I just received my discharge and it feels like a ton of bricks was lifted off my back, and it's because of Justin and his team. I will forever be grateful and I will forever recommend Westgate law!! Thank you from me and my family!! God bless.

Kymberly M.12/13/2016
5 star rating

This Law firm is the best! They helped me so much and made me feel at ease. I would recommend them to anyone that is needing an attorney.

Alvaro V.11/12/2016
5 star rating

Westgate Law is great. They made bankruptcy stress free. They helped get my creditors off my back and are very knowledgeable. The entire team at Westgate Law are awesome. I would definitely recommend Westgate Law to anyone who is thinking of bankruptcy.

Ron T.10/12/2016
5 star rating

You just found who you were Hoping for and I can absolutely, without any hesitation, recommend Justin and his team! I am BEYOND grateful for the service and support they provided that was way above what I could have hoped for!Going through a bankruptcy was freaking me out and I was scared. Having always prided myself as a responsible adult, to suddenly be in financial HELL was shocking. I had always had Great credit and a FICO of 795. To me it was just normal life 101 to make payments on time and regularly. Everything was great for 35 years until December of 2014, when I became very ill and was unable to work. It wasn’t long before my mounting debt began to consume me and by April of 2016 I was broke and in BIG trouble. Feeling ashamed and defeated and not really understanding how this could happen to me,I felt strange,lost and helpless. I had never experienced anything remotely close to that financial mess and I started calling around looking for an attorney to help me. Each office I called added more stress to my situation and I was treated like some loser with a number. Clearly, my questions were a burden and I soon dreaded asking anything.The stress mounted and I was at wits end as the phone rang morning noon and night with collector after collector each worse then the one before. My self esteem was lower then ever before and I just wanted to hide. I hoped that the next call would be the right one and the next call I made was to a place named Westgate law…the RIGHT one!!!IMMEDIATELY I knew they were different. I first spoke to Liana who couldn’t have been any kinder, patient, understanding and accommodating. She has AMAZING people skills and is an awesome part of Justin’s team. Later that same day I got a call from a man who asked me more questions. When I realized that HE was the attorney, I was so surprised. I couldn’t believe that he was so different then what I expected an attorney to be. He was patient,nice,friendly and took the time to make SURE all my questions were answered. He is an AMAZING guy and exactly who you need at a time like that. I felt completely understood and he made me feel so much better about what was happening. Not only is he an excellent attorney, but he kept me informed throughout the ENTIRE process too and there were never any hidden charges or surprises. He always had time for my calls and even answered some emails that were sent to him late at night when my questions would occasionally keep me awake. He is just a Great guy and he really does care about his client. Then theres a great lady named Nazy who I ended up laughing and joking around with for like 20 minutes while we took care of some business! It was like Comic relief Bankruptcy and I joked that their catch phrase should be “We make Bankruptcy Fun!” OK…maybe not its not FUN but they made it something that I didn’t need to fear and something I could do which I did …with their help and support.Justin and his team really go above and beyond and they pay attention to you, your needs and your case. They work tirelessly to see that you get the best outcome possible with little to no stress and at a GREAT fair price.Trust me and the others who all gave similar Rave reviews! You found who you were looking for!

K M.9/20/2016
5 star rating

Justin and Nazy are wonderful!I was terrified not knowing if I had to give up my house and car when I filed Chapter 7! Justin was always there to tell me to “stop worrying” and was always there to answer my calls and/or emails. Nazy always followed up my emails and/or phone calls IMMEDIATELY.Westgate Law made it a painless procedure and it was over before you could blink!I totally recommend Westgate Law!Paul

Kurt I.9/08/2016
5 star rating

Justin helped me recently with a legal matter and was friendly, kind, and totally professional. He is so quintessentially opposite of what people think about when they hear “lawyer” that it really changed my mindset. Justin is simply a great guy and if you need a lawyer he is absolutely stellar.

KD D.8/24/2016
5 star rating

Filing for bankruptcy is a scary thing. Justin Harelic turned into a great source of information to help make a stressful decision easier. They did everything for me. The only thing I needed to do was show up for court. In addition they offer services after the discharge to help you back on the road to recovery of healthy credit again. I would definitely recommend. Great customer service all the way around. Thanks so much for your help.

Lorrie S.8/10/2016
5 star rating

Justin and Nazy are THE BEST! What started out as a terrifyingly upsetting experience ended on a very positive note, and I will be forever grateful to the Westgate Law firm for all their help, support, and positive feedback.Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Kelli J.6/14/2016
5 star rating

Speaking from my heart, I must say I am both impressed by as well as incredibly grateful for Westgate Law.I went through the toughest year of my life financially recently and Justin made the process of filing easy to understand. He and his team were always there when I had questions or didn’t understand everything that was happening.Westgate Law’s fees are also competitive for the competent work they do! I can’t put into words how I felt when I received the notification that my case had been closed and all of my debts were gone. Justin was very honest and up front with me about everything.If you want an attorney who knows his stuff, works fast, has integrity, and is on your side I highly recommend hiring Justin. Thank you so much for working with me and helping me get back on my feet, Justin. I am once again optimistic about my future and finances, and I can’t put a dollar amount on that. God bless.

Mayer R.4/28/2016
5 star rating

Justin took care of my brothers bankruptcy when he had so much grief. It was a seamless and painless process. I felt compelled to rate his services because my brother doesn’t have a Yelp account.

Coast G.3/04/2016
5 star rating

Working with Justin Harelik of Westgate Law was a pleasure. He was very nice, informative, helpful and was always available when I needed to speak with him either by phone or e-mail. He eased my mind while I was going thru the process and made me feel more comfortable with it. He was very affordable and allowed me to make payments to him. I was very nervous about the hearing and he and his staff let me know exactly how it would go and what to expect so when I got there I was not nervous at all. Thank you Justin for all your hard work and making me feel ok with the entire process. I have already referred an acquaintance to him and if anyone ever need a bankruptcy lawyer then Justin is your man.Esther G.

Kris M.8/20/2015
5 star rating

Working with Justin Harelik and the team was a dream come true. The process was easy and all my questions were answered. Justin always made me and my husband feel a though we were supported and that they had our back. I had no fear or trepidation going into the hearing or anything. The program is affordable and we were able to make payments along the way. The other 5-star reviews are spot on as Justin answers emails super fast and really stays on top of things. We are very relieved that we found him and truly do feel like we have a clean slate moving forward. Thanks so much!

  • 1
  • 2

Call Now For A Free Consultation

Scroll to Top